roomexpand_more

Reviews

Carefree Covered RV Storage

4.91starstarstarstarstar_half
(191 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Chandler

4.91 Rating - 191 Reviews

Dennis Hamm

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday September 16, 2022
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Rick_G Maldonado

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday September 05, 2022
Super friendly staff at the office in Chandler. Process was quick and easy. Thanks for the great service

Bynum Tree and Landscape

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday September 05, 2022
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Robert Alexander

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday September 05, 2022
Very wide pass ways making it very easy to park. Staff is the best. I am very happy with my choice of Carefree Covered RV Storage.

Ryan Coulter

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday August 29, 2022
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Ron Sullivan

starstarstarstarstar
It was outstanding in every way.

Daryl Forbes

starstarstarstarstar
Crystal was very efficient in getting us set-up with our account and was very helpful thru the entire process and very informative.

John Warwick

starstarstarstarstar

Justin Wilson

starstarstarstarstar

Marylynn McFarland

starstarstarstarstar
Great experience with crystal. She had answers for everything, positive and clear instructions. Very nice facility and still in awe as to what they offer. Thank you.

Sara Dergins

starstarstarstarstar

John Butler

starstarstarstarstar
Easiest space rental I ever did. Answered all my questions and offered suggestions about space size and accessibility.

Bobby Bermudez

starstarstarstarstar
Office staff very friendly. Property clean with a lots of amenities. Would highly recommend.

Donna Albee

starstarstarstarstar
Great people, great place.!!

John Reyna

starstarstarstarstar
Staff are friendly and helpful. Great place to park my RV

Sylvia D

starstarstarstar
I could not ask a more professional group of ladies. They make you feel like you are more than just a customer. So glad I found Carefree rv storage. Thanks again ladies yall are great

Tim Barber

starstarstarstarstar
A complete package and the best storage available. Very happy.

Jim Davis

starstarstarstarstar

Merven Stenson

starstarstarstarstar
Amazing staff and amenities. We originally had issues with the app ( out of their control) but they Assisted us above and beyond Thank you so much for issuing the trust and safety of the storage facility for our home away from home

Kate Kendall

starstarstarstarstar

Paul Wobosel

starstarstarstarstar
I think Carefree is amazing! Great amenities, communication, and customer service. And, their prices are a value. Brittany and PIA are fantastic to deal with and they are fun!

Mike Quiroz

starstarstarstarstar

Vic Stolle

starstarstarstarstar
We have had a great experience storing our RV"s at Cover Storage. The new owners are incredibly friendly, the amenities are crazy cool RV wash, dump and staging areas at no extra cost is a HUGE plus.

Michael Willis

starstarstarstarstar

Jose Ortiz

starstarstarstarstar
Great place security and very good staff

Aaron Tanquary

starstarstarstarstar

Corey Drury

starstarstarstarstar
This place was amazing so many amenities at a reasonable price including a car wash free vacuum free ice any place to dump your RV who can ask for anything better. The staff was very warm and welcoming my experience I was given an outstanding rating to them.

Patrick Norris

starstarstarstarstar
Not gonna find a better set up than this place! Dumping, free ice, washing all at one spot.

patrick olexa

starstarstarstarstar

Ken House

starstarstarstar

Mark Poirier

starstarstarstarstar
New Management has done so much to improve and add more resources for their clients.

Lisa Lawson

starstarstarstarstar
They are friendly, efficient, and run an excellent business with many perks. Very well maintained.

Glenn Rudman

starstarstarstarstar

William Clark

starstarstarstarstar
We were very impressed with our introductory tour of Carefree Covered RV Storage and explanation of the rules, the amenities, and security benefits. Pia was exceptionally informative and efficient and the entire process was pleasant.

Rich Marks

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent facility. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice RV washing station. Price was right and they prorated the month that I only needed partially. I hope they have an open spot next time I'm in town and need to store my trailer.

Philippe-Olivier Fortin

starstarstarstarstar
Great place, great service and great price! Felt like this was THE best place to store my travel trailer and truck when I'm gone out back in Canada. Felt right at home. The amenities are perfect. I can clean my travel trailer and truck before storage, clean my tanks and then take a quick Uber ride to the airport and fly out.

David Williams

starstarstarstarstar

Tommy Trujillo

starstarstarstarstar

Bob Frye

starstarstarstarstar
We were looking to put our trailer in covered parking and found Carefree Covered RV Storage on the internet. We put our name on a waiting list. It didn't take long until we received a call from Pia with a spot available. The call came on a holiday weekend! Pia held it for us to look at the next day. We were very pleased with this storage place and all it has to offer! The entire process of getting set up and contact signed was quick and painless! Pia was a joy to work with and explained everything about the site and all the amenities they have. The office is quiet, comfortable and has so much for you to look at, should you have to wait. There Is adequate space in between units and was, for the most part, clean. For what this facility offers, the price is very good! Our trailer has been in two other storage facilities, by far, this is the best!

Alberto Mendez

starstarstarstarstar

Mark Morris

starstarstarstarstar
Great people and service was top notch. Clean, secure, and comfortable place to store an RV

Tommy Hammack

starstarstarstarstar
We are so glad we found Carefree Covered RV Storage. They have thought of everything from the washing bays to the dog park.

Ray Meckstroth

starstarstarstarstar

George Hoppenjan

starstarstarstarstar

Jack Nicholson

starstarstarstarstar
Great service and friendly staff! Super helpful in getting me oriented and all my storage concerns addressed.

mike saracino

starstarstarstarstar
Super friendly and efficient service from the team here!

Tiffany Gunther

starstarstarstarstar
My Husband and I have never rented from a place with SO MANY amenities and even a dog park!? Seriously the best option in the valley for the price. You really can't beat it. The staff is super helpful and nice.

Marilyn Wilmes

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly, helpful staff. Never too busy to answer questions, offer recommendations and accommodations. Thank you for a great experience. Hope to see you this fall.

Carol Hill

starstarstarstarstar

Tasha Nicholas

starstarstarstarstar

terry date

starstarstarstarstar

Brian Iannotti

starstarstarstarstar
Great service with great amenities to take care of your trailer/rv. Highly recommend

lou santoro

starstarstarstarstar
Efficient , prompt, went the extra mile to explain their facility, as we live 525 miles away and developed enough confidence to book with them immediately for our Airstream

James Tonda

starstarstarstarstar
Upon entering the office you are greeted warmly and immediately feeling as if you are a valued customer, not just another number. The information about available units, cost and amenities is provided clearly and thoroughly. I was provided with a tour of the available parking spots, without feeling rushed to select one, as well as the wash bays, vacuums, sewage dumps, propane filling station and ice, which is all included with your rental. I highly recommend this facility!

Todd Clark

starstarstarstarstar
This place really has its act together. Wonderful parking spots, completely paved, clean and had all of the amenities you could want. Outlets at each spot, rig wash, vacuums, ice, potable water, excellent security, wonderful front desk staff, free swag galore. Very happy.

Florentino Mendoza

starstarstarstar

sandra hamill

starstarstarstarstar
These people are amazing. The. Service is outstanding the prices are great and the amenities are unbelievable!! I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Dot flanders

starstarstarstarstar
Amazing place with excellent customer service!!!

Michael Quinn

starstarstarstarstar
You guys should make the rules where people can't wash personal vehicles. Only things that should be allowed to wash is the paying vehicles for a spot. Waiting for the dumps to watch 2 guys wash trucks is crazy. Other than that this storage is great.

Peter Frey

starstarstarstarstar
We recently choice Carefree Covered RV Storage to store our travel trailer. We worked with Crystal, Pia and Brittany. We received exceptional customer service and great follow up from them. I would highly recommend working with Crystal, Pia and Brittany to use the great service and full service options that Carefree Covered Storage provides to their customers.

Amos Ford

starstarstarstarstar

Fast Coffee

starstarstarstarstar
This place is rrrreally nice. It is 17 miles away from me but I am glad to have found it. They have all the service amenities and more for doing the basics with your rig. Free ice, propane on site, wash bays, and plenty of dump stations. And the lady agents are a riot-at least when my manic self gets them wound up!

Laurie Shafer

starstarstarstarstar
The ladies in the office were cordial, respectful, and reliable. They did what they said they would do. They were patient w my concerns and helped me to feel comfortable w our commitment to monthly storage for our 5th wheel. They provided me with the information i needed and where clear when explaining my responsibilities. They were prompt and helpful. I would totally recommend these ladies! Great customer service!

Robert “ready” Mail

starstarstarstarstar

Kathy Roberts

starstarstarstarstar
It is rare, in today's world, to find the kind of service I have experienced at Carefree Covered RV Storage. From the moment I signed in, in a panic, and heading to the airport, PIA was friendly, efficient, accommodating, and kind. I also dealt with Chrystal, who was the same. The facility is clean and well laid out with a wonderful wash bay and dump station. One thing to note is that the dump is in the cleaning bay so if you are in a rush, and need to dump, you should allocate additional time in case someone is using the bay to wash their RV. They make you feel like family - absolutely professional and welcoming!

Karen Fontes

starstarstarstarstar
This was my first time renting a place to store my RV What a wonderful first time experience. The staff was so incredibly friendly and helpful. I will always use this place to store my RV again.

R Beard

starstarstarstarstar
Only 2 short months, but man do they have amenities available at no extra charge! And propane on site, a one stop shop.

Thea Smith

starstarstarstarstar
We have been searching for WEEKS trying to find an RV storage facility that had availability. Nothing. Literally not a stinking spot was available. We were getting borderline desperate since our RV was parked in front of our friends home and their HOA and neighbors were nice enough to give us a week to find a facility. We were down to the wire when we found two RV storage places just off the 10 and 202...one of which was thankfully Carefree Covered RV Storage!! We played a bit of phone tag because these wonderful women are thorough and helpful so if you have to wait a few extra moments, please know it will be SO worth it! Crystal and Brittany are the absolute backbone of this well-run, professional yet friendly, super clean and efficient storage facility!! The facility is well laid out, it has more amenities than you get at a lot of parks which is odd but awesome (RV wash, dump station, propane, ice, a 'coming soon dog park'...the list goes on), INCREDIBLE monthly deals and how can you not love Barkley their mascot?!?! One of his silhouettes is even heading out on adventures with us next year. :) Businesses nowadays are seemingly rooted in price gouging and ZERO customer service. Carefree Covered RV Storage is the antithesis of all of those businesses! We are making reservations every winter to park our beloved Sunshine at CCRS because you will not find better pricing, better people (we love you, Crystal and Brittany! ;) or a safer, cleaner facility! March 1, 2022 We just moved out of CCRS after three months! We were so sad but are so grateful to have such an awesome place to park our rig! She even got a free wash and dump before moving out...thank you, Carefree Covered RV Storage and to Crystal, Brittany and Pia for their amazingness!!!!! Best place to park a rig...period!

Mark de Shazo

starstarstarstarstar
The customer service from Crystal and Pia was excellent. Crystal went out of her way to secure a "hard to find" spot for my 45 foot coach. The facility is clean, modern, and lBig Rig Friendly. can't wait to move to the new covered spots opening in mid March.

jacques HOOKER

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent facilities, everything you need in one place and staff are super helpful. Would highly recommend!

Sally Bell

starstarstarstarstar
I had the best experience working with Britney! She helped me for months plan my trip from Florida to Phoenix to store my RV on its way to the Pacific Northwest! I will definitely store there again on my way home! This company is first rate and I loved having the ability to wash my RV and know that it was safe in the parking area while I was gone!

Ray White

starstarstarstarstar
Entire process was done professionally. Brittany was very easy to work with. She took time to show me everything and made paperwork very easy.

David P

starstarstarstarstar
Crystal and Brittany are awesome! The facilities are clean, secure, and well-maintained. The amenities (propane, wash bay, dump station, fresh water fill, coffee, snacks, staging area) are very convenient. Highly recommend.

Paul Sack

starstarstarstarstar
Of all the places I have stored my RV this was by far the best experiance I have had

Craig Rusin

starstarstarstarstar
Crystal and the ladies at Carefree were always helpful, cheerful and worked through the construction with a clear head. The facility is spotless and has all the amenities you could ever need. I only wish they had one in Surprise where we moved to! Thank you for an awesome experience really a top notch facility and staff.

Rene Sheets

starstarstarstarstar
Clean facility with friendly new management

Scott Summers

starstarstarstarstar
Crystal and Brittany have turned this place around, fixing the wash facilities and always working to keep customers informed

A Cubs

starstarstarstarstar

Marcia Berthier

starstarstarstarstar
A one stop shop for ALL your RV storage needs!! Thanks Pia, Crystal and Brittany for all your wonderful help!! They have free ice, dump station and RV wash ( thanks Brittany LOL)! They even have propane!! Awesome place!!!

Janet Pumo

starstarstarstar
All four stars are for the very friendly, accommodating and helpful staff at the Chandler location. It's a large facility that offers multiple storage options. I only wish they had an onsite repair shop, then it would be a 5-star facility.

Tim Begeman

starstarstarstarstar
Great place to rent from. Very helpful staff.

Dennis Patterson

starstarstarstarstar
From the moment we called we were treated like family. Brittany and Lisa are wonderful hosts and showed us all of the wonderful amenities on the property. They listened to what we were looking for and located a spot that met our needs quickly. Did I mention that they have two RV wash racks, vacuum with a very long hose, tire air hose, potable water, a dump station as well as having both ice and propane on site? They are adding a new covered section and have good security monitoring 24 hours per day. Carefree Covered RV Storage is easily accessible from the I-10 and very near both a fuel station and a Best Western Hotel. Great location and service.

Christopher Rivas

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean and modern facility with more amenities for your buck than other similar facilities. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend to a total stranger in Google reviews

David A Canfield

starstarstarstarstar
First, the office staff are exceptional. I dealt with both of these wonderful ladies and they exceeded any expectations I had. Welcoming, courteous, thorough and very helpful. Based on these two ambassadors I will be back. The facilities caught me by surprise. Large, clean and well layer out. Something I did not expect was a double bay free RV wash, dump station and a customer ice machine for ice chests. Easy in and easy out. I will utilize them next year!!!

Reinhard Zorko

starstarstarstarstar
From the time we called to inquire to getting our space customer service was outstanding. The amenities they provide are top notch. Spaces are not cramped in so easy to get our 40ft toy hauler in and out. Thank you.

philip Ward

starstarstarstarstar

Mark Laski

starstarstarstarstar

Bob Kirch

starstarstarstarstar

Scott Dean

starstarstarstarstar
Welcoming, thorough, very service-oriented and personable staff! Super secure and right next door to the reservation police department. Great access to the10 and 60. A storage yard is a storage yard but the services available here to prep and clean-up your rig are amazing--we've never seen anything like it!

Darcy Paluch

starstarstarstarstar

Yi-Wen Peters

starstarstarstarstar

Pete Michaels

starstarstarstarstar
Quick and friendly registration process.

Paul Drake

starstarstarstarstar
Very professional and pleasant experience with the Carefree team, a great place for RV storage!

David Wall

starstarstarstarstar

Donald Ballensky

starstarstarstarstar

Justin Barrett

starstarstarstarstar
Pia was very helpful in getting me a space for my trailer and I came in on a Sunday. Great customer service. Impressive security system.

Herb Thomasa

starstarstarstarstar
Great facility. Secure All amenities needed. Car wash Ice. Propane service. Friendly helpful staff.

Empire Remodeling

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly staff and great storage facility with many amenities. Reasonable prices. They have assisted us with our storage needs. Highly recommend!

Joseph Calenda

starstarstarstarstar
Hi To whom it might concern. I was looking for a rental space to store my vehicle with good location and added security. Unfortunately a month ago Brittany and Crystal told me I had to wait till possibly after the holidays for a space to open up. Today I received a happy call from Brittany telling me a spot just became available. I am very happy to be able to store my car as early as tomorrow. Place is clean, well lit, beautiful, but they two employees working there for you made the difference. Both ladies are very professional and easy to work with and....they both smile. I believe people make the difference in any business and it is certainly the case with Brittany and Crystal, both are customers service orientated. Happy days to you as well and happy holidays. Thank you Joe

Matt Shaeffer

starstarstarstarstar
The team at Carefree Storage was very helpful and took the time to make sure all of our questions were answered and showed us all the facilities. Very happy with our decision to rent a space here.

Dan Dehne

starstarstarstarstar

Bernie Bellamy

starstarstarstarstar
The staff and facility are absolutely wonderful. Large wash area and nice and level lots....

Timmy Norder

starstarstarstarstar
Just a little pricey, but you get what you pay for, I would say this very much appropriate the hospital

Walter Stewart

starstarstarstarstar
Just rented today but so far it looks great. I like the paved parking and looks clean and secure 👌

SL B

starstarstarstarstar

Kenneth Moore

starstarstarstarstar

Margaret Anderson

starstarstarstarstar
Brittany and Crystal were friendly, efficient and professional and the lobby was a comfortable and cheerful place for us to wait for a Lyft to the airport

Jeremy Lovett

starstarstarstarstar
So far this is awesome. Great rates and easy setup. Excited for the RV wash and love how clean and secure the place feels

Thomas Stewart

starstarstarstarstar
New Manager Is Fantastic, great location, nice facilities, free ice, free car wash, the new lady in charge is so nice

Project Klooge

starstarstarstarstar
Brittany got me set up at the Chandler location; she was friendly and efficient. It's drive from East Mesa, but they were the only place that had slots! It's a new facility, nice and neat. Still under construction, actually. My spot it uncovered, just stashing a flatbed trailer. All the covered slots are taken. Still, in October 2021, I count myself lucky to have gotten a storage space at all!

marian scutaru

starstarstarstarstar

Matthew Dianaty

starstarstarstarstar

Richard Langley

starstarstarstarstar
I called Carefree and spoke with Crystal. She was very professional, friendly, and helpful. I appreciated her knowledgeable of the facility and provided excellent customer service. She offered a tour of the facility and I rented a space.

goin berenice

starstarstarstarstar
We needed a place for our RV and chose Carefree Covered because they seemed the nicest and most professionals. We didn't get disappointed. We got all the help we needed and more, and always with a smile. We're really happy we found this place and can only recommend it if you like being treated nicely.

Danny LeClair

starstarstarstarstar
Great location, and amazing amenities

robscottwilk

starstarstarstarstar
The folks at Carefree Covered Storage go out of their way to help you. They got my RV jump started twice. Very friendly service. Great facilities. Very definitely a good place to store your RV. Am very satisfied.

T W

starstarstarstarstar
We found Carefree Covered RV Storage while searching for a place to store our trailer. The facility is super clean, the staff is super friendly and helpful and the location is perfect. Amenities provided here are fantastic.

Jean Wells

starstarstarstarstar

AleGary

starstarstarstarstar

Denise White

starstarstarstarstar
I am so happy to have found Carefree Covered RV. Lisa was fabulous and so helpful. She was professional and took me on a tour of the different options for storage. I would recommend this location if you need RV storage.

Guy Gardner

starstarstarstarstar
The staff awesome !!

Brian Machnach

starstarstarstarstar
super nice staff, great rates and was a long time member with old owners.place is really clean and never had a issue with anything there.

Joe Hughes

starstarstarstarstar
Dillon was a pleasure to deal with. He returned my call quickly, was knowledgeable, and very professional.

Gatescaper

starstarstarstarstar
Found them through Google and WOW! So, pulled in and they have the best security known to man. They have 110 plug ins at every site, an RV wash bay, three massive lots, right next to a police training site. Talk about security! The staff is amazing and well knowledgeable for RV'S and trailers. 220 a month but all paved lots and covered spaces available. They also chose 10 foot barred fence6with razor wire on top. I feel safe leaving my RV there!

Brian Vanderwood

starstarstarstarstar
The staff has been nothing short of professional and awesomeness! Very thorough, detailed, and accommodating.

Omar Hassan

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly staff, clean facility with some extras like a wash station, ice and secure gated storage.

Valley Express Towing THOMPSON

starstarstarstarstar

Grant Lake

starstarstarstarstar
We rented here for over 10 years. It's great to have covered spaces and with power for the batteries. Lisa and Dylan are very responsive.

David Zwink

starstarstarstarstar
The staff was quite personable and friendly. Lisa gave us a good tour of the place and answered all our questions. Their website was very user friendly, too.

Mark Smith

starstarstarstarstar
This place is amazing! Lisa was SO very helpful, especially with a first time RV owner like myself. She took her time to show me around and explained everything that I needed to know, not only about the storage facility, but also provided helpful tips about owning an RV. The amenities offered here are fantastic. This is certainly an amazing value. I feel very lucky that I found them.

James Lewis

starstarstarstarstar
Great place...very secure and I know it's so little but they offer unlimited bags of ice!!!! Worth the price in just the ice!

Jenny P

starstarstarstarstar
We are excited to have our boat stored here. Very clean organized and well maintained.

Kevin Pedrosa

starstarstarstarstar
Great location and friendly staff made the whole experience a breeze. Facility is clean and well equipped.

G&K Saint

starstarstarstarstar
We’ve had our 2019 Airstream Globetrotter stored at Carefree for the past two years and it has been very secure. The site is cleaned each time we take the rig out and waiting for our return. The staff is very friendly and helpful. You would be hard pressed to find a better person to work with than Lisa, the Property Manager. I would highly recommend Carefree. Gary St Antoine

glenn whitaker

starstarstarstarstar

Todd Poulson

starstarstarstarstar
Outstanding customer service, convenient location, and has on-site propane refill. Thanks again Lisa!

Kasidi Szymkowski

starstarstarstarstar

Don Whetstone

starstarstarstarstar
Dillan was outstanding. Explained everything in great and simple detail. HIGHLY recommend Carefree to anyone.

Saed Nazari

starstarstarstarstar
Outstanding customer service. Lisa is extremely friendly and very informative. Made renting a space extremely easy!

Munch and Ashley Enis

starstarstarstarstar
Clean facility. Great customer service. Highly recommend. They were able to accommodate us within 24 hours of needing a space.

Bryan Haver

starstarstarstarstar
Lisa was amazing to work with. She was extremely friendly, honest, and made the whole process seamless. Highly recommend choosing Carefree for your RV/Trailer storage needs!

Dion Black

starstarstarstarstar
Lisa was spectacular. Customer service was awesome she even let me use a wrench to unhook my battery. They go above and beyond to do what's necessary to keep you happy.

Larry Ayers

starstarstar
New shaded spaces are excellent and recent construction projects have rendered common facilities difficult or impossible to use.

mark kohut

starstarstarstarstar
I was a tenant of the former rv superstore, and their service was excellent, my brief experience with carefree was limited, however the service I received was excellent, their hit the ground running improvements will make any Tennant happy. I would recommend them to anyone who wants class A service.

chrissy pi

starstarstarstarstar
I reserved a storage space online and was talking with Dylan not 10 minutes later. Went in, got everything set up in no time. Very personable, and efficient. We are from the Midwest and he offered us some good advice. Great customer service...thanks Dylan!

Tammy Mccoy

starstarstarstarstar

Mike Edl

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent beginning with Carefree TB. Great facility with focus on the customer. Power for trickle charge, diagonal parking, wash bay, dump station, sir, propane on site, WiFi , talk about having everything you need to store your RV. Very excited to have a spot. I have been looking for a better place to store my RV and Carefree RV was it!

Denora Coslett

starstarstarstarstar
Perfect Spot to stor our 5th wheel Safe and covered. With dump and RV wash on property. Thank you.

Kim Legittino

starstarstarstarstar

Tammy Houlihan

starstarstarstarstar
Carefree Covered RV Storage is TOP NOTCH!! Very secure, clean, wide aisles (which is appreciated by big rigs such as ours) and the access app is wonderful! Lisa and Dylan are always nice, courteous and willing to help in any way possible! This place is worth the drive from Scottsdale to store our big rig.

Patt Nelson

starstarstarstarstar

Jana Sellner

starstarstarstarstar
Clean facility. Professional service. Brian

Ted White

starstarstarstar

PAM H

starstarstarstarstar

jenniferbouma9

starstarstarstarstar
The storage facility has been great. We have stored up to three boats out there. 2 outside 1 inside. Never had any problem with management or facilities. Locked gates ALWAYS worked. Security cameras added. Grounds clean, orderly, and neat. Indoor storage stayed pretty dust free. Never had/located a mechanic on-site when I/we needed assistance but I learned to just assume that would be the case and planned that I/we were on our own if something came up. (I guessing/hope if we were in a critical situation, management would have had someone we could call out to help us???). Overall-very pleased with the place and people. Found it, used/use it, no problems. (We still have one boat out there.) Very happy.

Armand Denette

starstarstarstarstar
Lisa the Property Manager walked us around the facility showing us all of the available amenities and our parking site. Really spent the time going over everything in detail and answering all of our questions. A real professional! Thanks Lisa.

betsy young

starstarstarstarstar
Great responsive & professional customer service. Property manager clearly explained operations & procedures. Facility was clean & well kept.

John Bommarito

starstarstarstarstar
very professional, friendly, and knowledgeabl

Kirk Christensen

starstarstarstarstar
I’m a new tenant so I can’t comment on how things will go long term. But based on my experience so far I think we will be quite happy here. I will spare you the details but after experiencing a few thefts at another storage facility where I had my RV, we decided to change locations quickly. The folks that work at Carefree Covered RV Storage have been fantastic and are clearly customer focused. Lisa (the property manager) was very responsive and worked with me on moving in per our needs. And Dylan was extremely helpful with a customer first attitude, demonstrating flexibility but at the same time professionalism and staying within their guidelines. And that brings me to the facility - clearly they have RV’ers in mind with the amenities and the protocols; the ownership is committed to the property with plans to further upgrade. You can immediately tell it’s a well run place when you enter. We are happy with the choice we made and I can recommend with confidence.

Katelyn Messa

starstarstarstarstar
We are really impressed with this site. We started our correspondence with Lisa, who was very responsive and helpful to get the process started. When we were ready to move forward, we were helped in person by Dylan who was professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable. He walked us through everything, answered all our questions, and gave us a preview of all the amenities that we would enjoy while here. Overall very happy with the site and staff!!

Toni Ramsey

starstarstarstarstar
This is a terrific RV Storage facility that is very secure and well maintained. Lisa is very professional and goes above and beyond to ensure your check-in is organized and efficient. Highly recommend Carefree RV Storage.

Thomas and carol HANSEN

starstarstarstarstar

Teri Reed

starstarstarstarstar
Lisa was great to work with and flexible with my crazy schedule due to the recent snow storm that delayed me. Feeling really good with the safe and secure facilities provided

Avigail Israel

starstarstarstarstar
Lisa is very friendly and helpful. I am a new RV owner and she took her time with me. The amenities here at this facility are also great!!!!

Kevin Woodhurst

starstarstarstarstar
I rarely write reviews good or bad. Once in a while though you experience service so excellent that it is a great way to say "Thank You". Recently we found a home for our 5th wheel at Carefree RV Storage. The service and professionalism delivered is above and beyond. Lisa the site manager is as good as they come, pleasant, courteous, informative and she clearly loves the organization she works for. The facilities are clean, paved, covered and having access to a dump station, an RV Bay wash along with propane and electric on site... Need I say more? Great job people! THANK YOU!

Greg Oliver

starstarstarstarstar
I store my RV here and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a good place to store anything, the manager Lisa is a great lady to work with.

A Light

starstarstarstarstar
Carefree Covered RV Storage is perfect for my RV! The manager, Lisa is wonderful and they have all the amenities I need. I will definitely recommend to my friends.

Tammi

starstarstarstarstar
Easy location, secure access, CLEAN... kind, friendly staff thats always helpful! - That's where I store my stuff :)

Mark Kaitz

starstarstarstarstar

J MK.Kinnen

starstarstarstarstar
Carefree is top notch and definitely where you want to store your RV. The manager Lisa is amazing and she keeps the place perfect. You definitely get more bang for your buck here! I recommend Carefree Covered RV Storage!

Gary Torres

starstarstarstarstar
Care free storage is a really nice, secure and clean Rv facility. Very conveniently located with easy access dumping and cleaning facilities. Staff are super helpful and accommodating. Great place to store your rv.

Lisa Dowd-Robinson

starstarstarstarstar
Fresh water and dump,wash bay ( not sure if included as we did not need ) $20.00. Maybe a little pricey but VERY clean and well maintained facility. Friendly staff.

Florinda Ruth

starstarstarstarstar
The people in the office were great, the facility very clean, dump station and rv wash have lots of room to drive thru.

Pete Austin

starstar
Gross! In town and boondocking. Needed a place to dump. $20 is really high. I was in line behind a Presidio 360. As he was finishing he shoved the fresh water hose down into his waste hose. I don't know how you get more disgusting and thoughtless. I called the office and their response was friendly, but clear that they were not going to clean it up. I was there another 15 minutes and nobody showed. Warned the guy behind me, and I obviously did not fill. That said, the place seemed very nice and the folks friendly. Seemed very secure.

Doug Ring

starstarstarstarstar

Mike J

starstarstarstar
Nice storage and facilities. Has a pleasure washer, vacuum, sewage dump, covered Rv storage as well as garaged. Wish I found it sooner. Thanks

Pat L.

starstarstarstarstar

Bob Lawson

starstarstarstarstar
Great people to deal with,great place for rv,never had a problem.

Jim Bannon

starstarstarstarstar
Loved it. $20 to dump. Potable water included.

Jonathan Vm

starstarstarstarstar
Is always clean and they have really good costumer services

James Stout

starstarstarstarstar
Always friendly

mark kohut

starstarstarstarstar
I have has a space here for over 2 years ed/Bob great to deal with have had several spaces as the support wash rack vaccumm,air,dump station all worth the price. Recommend a space if one available.

Chris Raine

starstarstarstar
Been here for about 4 months. It is a very secure place with just about everything I need. I love the fact that I can call and have my RV washed without even showing up. The dump station and RV wash are a huge hit. The covered spots are a must here in the AZ sun.

Eva S

starstarstarstarstar
RV Superstorage is the nicest, cleanest RV storage facility in the Valley! The management team, Bob/Ed, are friendly, helpful and readily available to assist me on site. The FREE wash rack & dump station for washing my car & RV is unlike any other RV storage facility in town. I have stored my toys at RV Superstorage for many years now and have no reason to store anywhere else. Thank you RVSS!

Duke Wellington

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome Service, Great staff and the place is just beautiful, really. I would recommend them highly!

John Law

starstarstarstar
Pros- nice mgt clean facility RO washing station electrical outlets 24 hr access Cons-no security guard after hours. gate opens long enough for people to drive in behind someone as hardly anyone waits until the gate closes. The gate keypad is very loud allowing someone to hear the code being entered. When gate malfuntioned during storm (I drove up at midnight and gate was stuck in open position), I was unable to do more than leave a message on an answering machine on number listed as after hours contact. Waited for an hour and a half before gate suddenly closed? Side gate access to facility has one pad lock preventing access (although I was assurred it was a stout lock). If this place had a real live security guard that could be visible, this place would be better than 95% of the RV storages in AZ. Being on the reservation with tribal police should scare thieves thinking they will rot in an indian jail if caught, but how are they in responding and in following up with a investigation? There is a number for the fire dept listed at the gate, but nothing for police. Does 911 work on a reservation?

Denise L.

starstarstarstarstar
Our RV was stored here for 7 years, and we cannot say enough good things about RVSS.  The facility is top notch, and the customer service excellent!  We recently sold the RV, and our move out was quick and easy. A big thank you to Bob and Gail for running such a fine facility. I would highly recommend this place for any RV storage needs.

Fred C.

starstarstarstarstar
Only needed a spot for a few days. The management was very accommodating & great to deal with!

Kurt L.

starstarstar
Amenities seem nice.  People...not so much.Went there to see about an enclosed RV storage space.  Guy at the front desk (Ed) could not have been more unhelpful.  "We don’t have any of those" and then went back to doing whatever he was doing before we arrived.  Okaaaay....do you have a waiting list? "Well....how soon are you looking for a space?"  I got the impression that he did have a waiting list, but for some reason, REALLY did not like using it.  I guess calling people to let them know you have an open space is hard?   They have a display at the desk showing the status of the various units -- one of them (A111), showed as available.  I asked about that one.  "It’s not available".  Then...why does your system show it as available?  If you know your system is unreliable or inaccurate, maybe don’t prominently display it as a customer sales tool.Then there’s their pricing system.  They don’t post prices online and they don’t have a price sheet at the front desk.  Instead, they take a blank slip and write in prices at the time you ask for them and sign their name to it.  Just seems....shady.  Like are they making prices up based on how much they think I will pay?  (For the record, we were quoted $569 for a 15x50 and $399 for a 15x35.  These prices are high for straight storage, but they do have a lot of other amenities that may offset the higher costs for some folks.)Overall, seems like a nice place with high(er) prices that might be justified if their customer service were on par with their prices.

Kelly T.

starstarstar
The lack of Online Payments is turning into a major pain. Why is this the only storage place that can’t seem to get their act together on their payment system?