roomPick Your Location  keyboard_arrow_right

Reviews

Carefree Covered RV Storage

4.97starstarstarstarstar_half
(182 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Apache Junction

5.0 Rating - 100 Reviews
Leave a Review

J Maj

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday October 01, 2021
Wow I thought they were great because of Lisa's outstanding customer service. Then we showed up and found a super secure, neat and clean, protected storage with great amenities that were icing on the cake. Carefree storage had us at Lisa. Thanks for everything else. Back for another season and John has been incredibly helpful. Thank you carefree your employees make it a 5 star facility.

Greg Mangold

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday September 01, 2021
Carefree Covered RV Storage has been extremely helpful in assisting us in finding a covered space for storage of our RV when not in use. Jon has been working with us to help find a space in Apache Junction or Chandler to store our RV. Jon helped us getting everything set up, directed us to our space and parking the RV. We are pleased that we are able to store our RV at the Carefree Covered RV Storage in Apache Junction when we are not using the RV.

Mark Noble

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday September 01, 2021
Great place to store your toys! Very trendily and secure! Lots of extras when storing here, free ice, care wash, air etc.

Shannon ioli Anderson Maint

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday September 01, 2021
I absolutely love this place! If your lucky enough to get a spot it’s well worth the money! It’s quiet and clean and secure!!!! I can’t say enough about how turn key it was to rent! I was in and out in a flash with a great experience! Professional staff! Stellar courtesy and clean! A hidden gem.

Missy T

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday September 01, 2021
Thankful to have found this place. Jon has been amazing and available anytime we’ve needed help. Highly recommend.

Carrie G

starstarstarstarstar

Trent Cohrt

starstarstarstarstar

Rhonda Amundson

starstarstarstarstar
Super clean and secure. Handy wash bay and dump station. Plus covered storage, a must in AZ. Staff always ready to help you.

Brent Berg

starstarstarstarstar
Great service, courteous and positive experience. The storage yard is well organized and clean. I would recommend storing your RV here.

Robert Moore

starstarstarstarstar
Our experience has been absolutely fantastic. It's a beautiful facility. Jon is the most pleasant and helpful representative one could imagine. Thanks so much Carefree!

Dennis Talley

starstarstarstarstar
Hidden gem. Impeccably clean and organized. Professional and friendly staff. Very secure facility.

Chris Byrne

starstarstarstarstar

Bob

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent customer service. Safe, secure covered storage. I have been a customer for several years and this place is the best in the valley.

Edward Whitney

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent place to store your prized RV. Management highly professional, all in all good people.

Rod Lilly

starstarstarstarstar
Great place for your storage needs and very friendly.

Rick Gobel

starstarstarstarstar

dannene protz

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service and a nice facility. Looking forward to bringing my RV there.

Suzi Patti

starstarstarstarstar
Glad we found this place. Outstanding service and amenities.

Steve Silveus

starstarstarstarstar
Am very impressed with this place! Amenities I never expected! Two wash bays for your RV. But get this! They are free! "Whooda thunk it?" Also dump station right in the wash bays, so you only have to make one stop to dump, fill with fresh water, AND a free air station for your tires!! Also Jon, the manager was right there to make sure it all went smoothly! He makes you feel right at home. Where is the 6th star button?! Did I mention reasonably priced?

Tracy Zahn

starstarstarstarstar
Great facility with top notch service and staff. I highly recommend Carefree Covered RV Storage.

Mark Noble

starstarstarstarstar
This is a great place to store your RV or Boat. We have been storing our pontoon here for a while now and couldn't have asked for a better facility. We also needed garage storage and they have that too. I highly recommend this place for your storage needs. Thank you Carefree!

Matthew Huff

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service and Best storage facility in East Valley

Greg Pope

starstarstarstarstar
Super clean facility, john is excellent to work with. Rv dump, wash and flush a at the same Place, cant beat that.

Charlene Knight

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice facilities with dump station and RV wash included in rental. Very helpful manager, Jon, who answered all our questions and explained everything to us. Happy to find covered storage for our RV.

RV Free

starstarstarstarstar
This is the best place I have stored my RV in. I have rented in two other places. Whoever built this place thought of everything you would need to store an RV. You can open the gate with a phone app without rolling down your window. You can dump your tanks. Ice bags included. Covered car wash area with a soap foaming brush and controls with soft water rinse. Compressed air for your tires. Fill up your tanks with water. Covered storage with 15 amp electrical connection to trickle charge your battery. Restrooms are available. Very nice office. State of the art security monitoring system. Perimeter motion detection with razor wire on top the the wall surrounding storage area. Highly recommend this storage location. Jon the manager with very friendly, helpful, conscientious, knowledgeable and attentive.

Dan Nelson

starstarstarstarstar
I just rented a space in Apache Junction today for our new camper. When we ordered our camper last summer, we picked out Carefree as the place we would like to store it. There's pavement throughout, so our camper won't get layers of dust caked on it while stored. Covered parking will keep it shaded from the intense Arizona sun. A dump station, wash bay, water, air for tires, outlets for battery charging, and ice are very welcome bonuses. (We have a relative who pays about the same rental fees somewhere else but doesn't have those amenities.) The best surprise was Carefree, itself. They tower above other rental facilities I've experienced, with regard to customer service and exceeding expectations. When I stopped in to get on their waiting list, Jon, the on-site manager, provided all the information I needed, a tour of the amenities, and some great advice about being on their waiting list. Overall, Carefree delivers full value and more for the price of a rental space. Oh, and they even have an app to open the entrance gate and the exit gate so you don't have to get out and punch a keypad. Nice!

Mary James

starstarstarstarstar

Melinda Napoli

starstarstarstarstar
Staff are efficient and friendly. I have interacted with dozens of storage facilities looking for space for my new RV. The facility is top notch and the staff are great.

Jerry Floyd

starstarstarstarstar
This is by far the best place we’ve seen. Thank you Jon for the tour. I highly recommend.

David G.

starstarstarstarstar
Well kept and secure

Juan Garcia

starstarstarstarstar
My wife and I will like to start by thanking the Carefree Management, Jon the Manager for always been so considered, respectful, understanding, always answering any concerns and kept me calm, less stressed during our Motorhome storage hunt, and always provided me hope, that my turn to have an RV parking spot will come, and it did, so thank you Jon. Dylan, left what he was doing to show me the facility. I also wanted to add, that Dylan was very informative and took his time to show me around the facility and answered all my questions and concerns. Although, I have not met Lisa yet, I have heard very good things about her, so thank you Lisa as well and folks keep up the good work! Having my RV stored in this facility is a great experience and peace of mind for my wife and I because we always take good care of our toys, and is a big investment, so that is why we love the fact that we have a great facilities to store our Motorhome with great amenities as well. I honestly recommend this facility for those that like to have a piece of mind when storing there RV, it is secured, and someone from management is in the premises most of the time, it is a well trusted facility, thank you folks for looking out for your customers, it speaks for itself, have a blessed day, stay safe! Sincerely, Juan

Tim Begeman

starstarstarstarstar
Great place, secure and clean. Manager was very helpful and informed. Would highly recommend them.

Travis Nisbett

starstarstarstarstar
Visited Carefree in order to dump my tanks, which they offered at no charge. Worked with John, who was great! Very clean place - very good first impression!

Latisha Spoon

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome

Michael Treadwell

starstarstarstarstar
Very pleased with Carefree RV covered Storage. The manager Lisa was most helpful when I signed up this year during the onset of the CoViD pandemic and I was pleased with the way she handled the distancing in the office. Very polite and most helpful. The facility is kept very clean. Dump station, DIY RV wash and Air. Highly recommended.

Michael Benedetto

starstarstarstarstar
AMAZING doesn’t do it justice when it comes the customer experience at Carefree RV Storage. Dylan definitely went above and beyond to make sure that any and all questions were expertly answered and even offered to help me dump my tanks since it was my first time doing it. Who does that nowadays? Carefree RV storage that’s who.

Jody S

starstarstarstarstar
Dylan was most helpful!! Awesome place and insanely secure! Thanks for having a great set up guys!

Dusty Roadz

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly Staff. Great Facility.

Katie M

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service. The amenities go beyond my expectations.

Todd Massie

starstarstarstarstar
In looking around for covered RV storage in my area Carefree Covered RV Storage checked all the boxes. I have been able to get a hold of someone every time I call and Lisa has been amazing in keeping me in the loop while I was on the waiting list and then again when my RV purchase was delayed, keeping me on the waiting list and informed when another spot came open. This place even has an on site dump station, 2 bay RV self wash, trickle charge available at each spot and I can even fill my cooler up with ice for free before every trip. I would definitely recommend Carefree Covered RV Storage to anyone needing to park their RV in a safe and secure location.

Chris Moulton

starstarstarstarstar
Lisa was super nice! Clean facility. Perfect place to dump your RV after a fun weekend at the lake!! Easy in, easy out. Oh and the dump is complimentary!!

Christopher Delguidice

starstarstarstarstar
carefree rv is a top tier facility. Lisa the manager is so kind and friendly. I would recommend this place to everyone. Battery charging,washing station, air hose to inflate your tires, dump station and even ice to load your coolers on your way out. Not a better place then this trust me I have been looking.

Richard Szarometa

starstarstarstarstar
Great facility hi tech smooth running storage facility for my RV Lisa is the greatest to make a customer feel right at home and will do whatever it takes to make a customer welcome and happy to do business with her facility. Thanks again Carefree and Lisa for a wonderful transaction.

Jenn Z

starstarstarstarstar

Lynds Byrd

starstarstarstarstar
Lisa was great! Responsive, made the process easy.

Fred Zapata

starstarstarstarstar
I don't believe that I could have found a better place than Carefree for our RV. I was looking for a clean, paved, secure, covered place with responsible, engaged management. I learned that such spaces are in high demand in this time of Covid-19. I did a lot of shopping around and found most of the national brand places are big, impersonal and staffed by folks who don't know and don't care... they make you feel like just another number on their computer screen and as if you are an interruption to their routine not a customer. I feel lucky to have found Carefree and its responsible, professional manager. I was greeted with knowledgeable professionalism, given a tour, and introduced to all the customer-friendly extras that are included in the reasonably priced monthly space rent. I had all my questions answered without getting the bum's rush. I felt genuinely welcome and that my business was appreciated. Carefree is not immune to the effects of the current high demand so they are mostly sold-out, but they are totally willing to work with clients and they do have a waiting list. Customer service is top notch and systems and policies cater to customer needs rather than the needs of the business. I give it my highest recommendation.

Brock Pattarino

starstarstarstarstar
They have great cameras and plenty of security for all of your needs. Their new lobby is modern and relaxing.

Joy Day

starstarstarstarstar
Definitely a 5+ Star RV Storage Facility! Great service and great amenities!

Travis Holmberg

starstarstarstarstar
Amazing customer service!

Scott Applebach

starstarstarstarstar

Dwight Baker

starstarstarstarstar
You won’t find a better RV storage facility then Carefree. With all the tech to protect your recreational investment along with the fantastic amenities available to help get your RV ready for the next trip, you won’t find a more appealing home for your toy. And make sure to stop and see Lisa, the manager. She is a stickler for detail and will put a smile on your face with her lively attitude. If you want the best for your $$$ investment, it’s Carefree Covered Storage.

John Maloney

starstarstarstarstar
I consider myself to be extremely lucky to have found this place. I was able to reserve my space on-line just in time after looking at the website. Upon inspection of the facility and meeting Lisa I was blown away by the place. From top to bottom, 5 stars. Secure, clean, great amenities (dumpsite, wash bays, protection from AZ weather, ice machine) user friendly website etc., etc. I will be a Carefree customer for as long as I have an RV.

Ed Blount

starstarstarstarstar
As a customer of the former (excellent) management team, I was a bit hesitant when told of the change in ownership. I should not have worried. In addition to the security upgrades and other accommodations, the new manager, Lisa, is very professional and competent. Highly recommended.

Daniel Gutwein

starstarstarstarstar
Fantastic facility!

Richard Platt

starstarstarstarstar

James Johnson

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice rv storage facility. Always clean and well kept. Can wash your rv on premises and check tire pressure. Highly recommend.

Will Ocampo

starstarstarstarstar
Great spot to store your RV/Travel Trailer or other toys! Super clean, ample space, and let's not forget the awesome amenities. Lisa, the office manager is extremely Professional and knowledgeable. We are very happy with our site, and location. Its a true RV Storage Resort!

kurt

starstarstarstarstar
The service is always great. The place is clean, neat and well kept.

Linda Hennessey

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent storage facility. Easy entry and plenty of room for our 45 foot Motorhome. Good dump station and excellent security.

Jeff S

starstarstarstarstar
Always clean, office always friendly, very se ur awesome job!!!

jeff williams

starstarstarstarstar
Folks easy to work with and professional. All good! Jeff

Ray Austin

starstarstarstarstar

Tad S

starstarstarstarstar
This is a first class operation. Has everything you need right on site and Lisa in the office is the best!

Toby McNabb

starstarstarstarstar

Laurie Seghi

starstarstarstarstar

Ana Rivas

starstarstarstarstar

Judy Luebben

starstarstarstarstar

Kelly Lundblad

starstarstarstarstar
Nice facility and top notch service!

Evelyn Baker

starstarstarstarstar
Very professional enjoyable experience so helpful ‼️ Beautiful place to store your RV‼️

jerry mccown

starstarstarstarstar

Heather Winter

starstarstarstarstar

Charles Kiehl

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent facility and friendly staff. Lisa is great! Needed a second space for a trailer. Lisa made the process easy. Thanks again!

Cindy Stull

starstarstarstarstar
Lisa was extremely helpful and the facility is clean and in excellent condition.

Julie bono

starstarstarstarstar
We just rented a space here, and we had such a wonderful experience with the on-site manager Lisa! Love the RV wash bay, air, water, dump station, and power at our site. They even provide complimentary ice for when you're on the go! The property is nicely maintained and very secure, and Lisa is very helpful and clearly on top of everything, so we feel really good about being here.

Ray Czumaj

starstarstarstarstar
Amazing place! Very very clean, excellent security and the manager is beyond knowledgeable and very friendly. I feel my camper is in good hands while it’s stored at Carefree Covered RV Storage....

Jeramie S

starstarstarstarstar

Jesse Gutzman

starstarstarstarstar
Lisa is very on top of things and runs an excellent business here. Weary travelers may find comfort with free sewage and water refills!

Donna Albee

starstarstarstarstar
We have stored our RV there for many years; found it safe and secure. The new management is improving on the looks making it classier and more benefits while not raising the cost to us. Lisa, the manager, is professional, caring and exceedingly helpful. I highly recommend this storage place if you care about your RV!!

Josh Judd

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly staff and the new girl helped us out pretty quickly. This place seems put together nicely very clean and organized.

Erroll Gapp

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean space. Friendly and accommodating staff. Loved the RV wash station, very convenient.

Darlene Lawson

starstarstarstarstar

Lisa Bennett

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean with great amenities and friendly staff.

Court Fetter

starstarstarstarstar

A Light

starstarstarstarstar
Great location, wonderful management, convenient onsite amenities (we really like the RV wash) and it is very secure. Highly recommend if you need a place for your RV!

tammy neely

starstarstarstarstar
Hands down the best rv storage out there.

Carol McEwen

starstarstarstarstar
Great place, very professional

Svenner22

starstarstarstarstar
Nice, secure place to store your RV. Car wash is free if you rent out a space 👍🏻👍🏻

Joy Smith

starstarstarstarstar
This is the place to store your RV! The paved drive aisles are huge for maneuvering, all the spaces are covered and have power available so you can keep your batteries charged, there is a dump station, air, water and 2 huge RV wash bays that are free for tenants to use. Lisa, the office manager, is wonderful and extremely helpful. After we moved in, we noticed there was an issue with the electrical outlet not working, she went out and fixed the problem for us right away! Talk about great customer service. She gives us peace of mind knowing our investment is being watched over and in good hands. We plan on being customers for a long time!

Barbara Flanigan

starstarstarstarstar
Professionally managed, friendly service and over the top features for parking our motorhome. Highly recommend!

Kat Howard

starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful facility. Well managed

Patti Grinter

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome place for your RV!

Linda Ross

starstarstarstarstar
The staff here is fantastic. Love the security factor.

PAM H

starstarstarstarstar
Great facility with state of the art security and fabulous amenities... RV wash, dump station and power at your site to charge your batteries too! And, the onsite manager is a wonderful person, she is always willing to help in anyway she can!! Great prices as well!

Fritz and Cheryl Steinhoff

starstarstarstarstar
Lisa is an excellent person that knows her stuff. Very polite and very helpful.

Nik Riches

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly and helpful staff, Lisa was great to work with! The wash bay is a great perk that comes with the unit! Very satisfied with my experience.

Chandler

4.95 Rating - 82 Reviews

Thomas Stewart

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday October 25, 2021
New Manager Is Fantastic, great location, nice facilities, free ice, free car wash, the new lady in charge is so nice

Project Klooge

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday October 18, 2021
Brittany got me set up at the Chandler location; she was friendly and efficient. It's drive from East Mesa, but they were the only place that had slots! It's a new facility, nice and neat. Still under construction, actually. My spot it uncovered, just stashing a flatbed trailer. All the covered slots are taken. Still, in October 2021, I count myself lucky to have gotten a storage space at all!

marian scutaru

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday October 18, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Matthew Dianaty

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday October 18, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Richard Langley

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday October 11, 2021
I called Carefree and spoke with Crystal. She was very professional, friendly, and helpful. I appreciated her knowledgeable of the facility and provided excellent customer service. She offered a tour of the facility and I rented a space.

goin berenice

starstarstarstarstar
We needed a place for our RV and chose Carefree Covered because they seemed the nicest and most professionals. We didn't get disappointed. We got all the help we needed and more, and always with a smile. We're really happy we found this place and can only recommend it if you like being treated nicely.

Danny LeClair

starstarstarstarstar
Great location, and amazing amenities

robscottwilk

starstarstarstarstar
The folks at Carefree Covered Storage go out of their way to help you. They got my RV jump started twice. Very friendly service. Great facilities. Very definitely a good place to store your RV. Am very satisfied.

Brian Iannotti

starstarstarstarstar

T W

starstarstarstarstar
We found Carefree Covered RV Storage while searching for a place to store our trailer. The facility is super clean, the staff is super friendly and helpful and the location is perfect. Amenities provided here are fantastic.

Jean Wells

starstarstarstarstar

Edgar y Alejandra Anica Arteaga

starstarstarstarstar

Denise White

starstarstarstarstar
I am so happy to have found Carefree Covered RV. Lisa was fabulous and so helpful. She was professional and took me on a tour of the different options for storage. I would recommend this location if you need RV storage.

Guy Gardner

starstarstarstarstar
The staff awesome !!

Brian Machnach

starstarstarstarstar
super nice staff, great rates and was a long time member with old owners.place is really clean and never had a issue with anything there.

Joe Hughes

starstarstarstarstar
Dillon was a pleasure to deal with. He returned my call quickly, was knowledgeable, and very professional.

Gatescaper

starstarstarstarstar
Found them through Google and WOW! So, pulled in and they have the best security known to man. They have 110 plug ins at every site, an RV wash bay, three massive lots, right next to a police training site. Talk about security! The staff is amazing and well knowledgeable for RV'S and trailers. 220 a month but all paved lots and covered spaces available. They also chose 10 foot barred fence6with razor wire on top. I feel safe leaving my RV there!

Brian Vanderwood

starstarstarstarstar
The staff has been nothing short of professional and awesomeness! Very thorough, detailed, and accommodating.

Omar Hassan

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly staff, clean facility with some extras like a wash station, ice and secure gated storage.

RICHARD THOMPSON

starstarstarstarstar

Grant Lake

starstarstarstarstar
We rented here for over 10 years. It's great to have covered spaces and with power for the batteries. Lisa and Dylan are very responsive.

David Zwink

starstarstarstarstar
The staff was quite personable and friendly. Lisa gave us a good tour of the place and answered all our questions. Their website was very user friendly, too.

Mark Smith

starstarstarstarstar
This place is amazing! Lisa was SO very helpful, especially with a first time RV owner like myself. She took her time to show me around and explained everything that I needed to know, not only about the storage facility, but also provided helpful tips about owning an RV. The amenities offered here are fantastic. This is certainly an amazing value. I feel very lucky that I found them.

James Lewis

starstarstarstarstar
Great place...very secure and I know it's so little but they offer unlimited bags of ice!!!! Worth the price in just the ice!

Jenny P

starstarstarstarstar
We are excited to have our boat stored here. Very clean organized and well maintained.

Kevin Pedrosa

starstarstarstarstar
Great location and friendly staff made the whole experience a breeze. Facility is clean and well equipped.

G&K Saint

starstarstarstarstar
We’ve had our 2019 Airstream Globetrotter stored at Carefree for the past two years and it has been very secure. The site is cleaned each time we take the rig out and waiting for our return. The staff is very friendly and helpful. You would be hard pressed to find a better person to work with than Lisa, the Property Manager. I would highly recommend Carefree. Gary St Antoine

glenn whitaker

starstarstarstarstar

Todd Poulson

starstarstarstarstar
Outstanding customer service, convenient location, and has on-site propane refill. Thanks again Lisa!

Kasidi Szymkowski

starstarstarstarstar

Don Whetstone

starstarstarstarstar
Dillan was outstanding. Explained everything in great and simple detail. HIGHLY recommend Carefree to anyone.

Saed Nazari

starstarstarstarstar
Outstanding customer service. Lisa is extremely friendly and very informative. Made renting a space extremely easy!

Munch and Ashley Enis

starstarstarstarstar
Clean facility. Great customer service. Highly recommend. They were able to accommodate us within 24 hours of needing a space.

Bryan Haver

starstarstarstarstar
Lisa was amazing to work with. She was extremely friendly, honest, and made the whole process seamless. Highly recommend choosing Carefree for your RV/Trailer storage needs!

Karen Fontes

starstarstarstarstar

Dion Black

starstarstarstarstar
Lisa was spectacular. Customer service was awesome she even let me use a wrench to unhook my battery. They go above and beyond to do what's necessary to keep you happy.

mark kohut

starstarstarstarstar
I was a tenant of the former rv superstore, and their service was excellent, my brief experience with carefree was limited, however the service I received was excellent, their hit the ground running improvements will make any Tennant happy. I would recommend them to anyone who wants class A service.

chrissy pi

starstarstarstarstar
I reserved a storage space online and was talking with Dylan not 10 minutes later. Went in, got everything set up in no time. Very personable, and efficient. We are from the Midwest and he offered us some good advice. Great customer service...thanks Dylan!

Tammy Mccoy

starstarstarstarstar

Mike Edl

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent beginning with Carefree TB. Great facility with focus on the customer. Power for trickle charge, diagonal parking, wash bay, dump station, sir, propane on site, WiFi , talk about having everything you need to store your RV. Very excited to have a spot. I have been looking for a better place to store my RV and Carefree RV was it!

Denora Coslett

starstarstarstarstar
Perfect Spot to stor our 5th wheel Safe and covered. With dump and RV wash on property. Thank you.

Kim Legittino

starstarstarstarstar

Tammy Houlihan

starstarstarstarstar
Carefree Covered RV Storage is TOP NOTCH!! Very secure, clean, wide aisles (which is appreciated by big rigs such as ours) and the access app is wonderful! Lisa and Dylan are always nice, courteous and willing to help in any way possible! This place is worth the drive from Scottsdale to store our big rig.

Patt Nelson

starstarstarstarstar

Jana Sellner

starstarstarstarstar
Clean facility. Professional service. Brian

Ted White

starstarstarstar

PAM H

starstarstarstarstar

lou santoro

starstarstarstarstar
Efficient , prompt, went the extra mile to explain their facility, as we live 525 miles away and developed enough confidence to book with them immediately for our Airstream.

jenniferbouma9

starstarstarstarstar
The storage facility has been great. We have stored up to three boats out there. 2 outside 1 inside. Never had any problem with management or facilities. Locked gates ALWAYS worked. Security cameras added. Grounds clean, orderly, and neat. Indoor storage stayed pretty dust free. Never had/located a mechanic on-site when I/we needed assistance but I learned to just assume that would be the case and planned that I/we were on our own if something came up. (I guessing/hope if we were in a critical situation, management would have had someone we could call out to help us???). Overall-very pleased with the place and people. Found it, used/use it, no problems. (We still have one boat out there.) Very happy.

Armand Denette

starstarstarstarstar
Lisa the Property Manager walked us around the facility showing us all of the available amenities and our parking site. Really spent the time going over everything in detail and answering all of our questions. A real professional! Thanks Lisa.

betsy young

starstarstarstarstar
Great responsive & professional customer service. Property manager clearly explained operations & procedures. Facility was clean & well kept.

John Bommarito

starstarstarstarstar
very professional, friendly, and knowledgeabl

Kirk Christensen

starstarstarstarstar
I’m a new tenant so I can’t comment on how things will go long term. But based on my experience so far I think we will be quite happy here. I will spare you the details but after experiencing a few thefts at another storage facility where I had my RV, we decided to change locations quickly. The folks that work at Carefree Covered RV Storage have been fantastic and are clearly customer focused. Lisa (the property manager) was very responsive and worked with me on moving in per our needs. And Dylan was extremely helpful with a customer first attitude, demonstrating flexibility but at the same time professionalism and staying within their guidelines. And that brings me to the facility - clearly they have RV’ers in mind with the amenities and the protocols; the ownership is committed to the property with plans to further upgrade. You can immediately tell it’s a well run place when you enter. We are happy with the choice we made and I can recommend with confidence.

Katelyn Messa

starstarstarstarstar
We are really impressed with this site. We started our correspondence with Lisa, who was very responsive and helpful to get the process started. When we were ready to move forward, we were helped in person by Dylan who was professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable. He walked us through everything, answered all our questions, and gave us a preview of all the amenities that we would enjoy while here. Overall very happy with the site and staff!!

Toni Ramsey

starstarstarstarstar
This is a terrific RV Storage facility that is very secure and well maintained. Lisa is very professional and goes above and beyond to ensure your check-in is organized and efficient. Highly recommend Carefree RV Storage.

Thomas and carol HANSEN

starstarstarstarstar

Teri Reed

starstarstarstarstar
Lisa was great to work with and flexible with my crazy schedule due to the recent snow storm that delayed me. Feeling really good with the safe and secure facilities provided

Avigail Israel

starstarstarstarstar
Lisa is very friendly and helpful. I am a new RV owner and she took her time with me. The amenities here at this facility are also great!!!!

Kevin Woodhurst

starstarstarstarstar
I rarely write reviews good or bad. Once in a while though you experience service so excellent that it is a great way to say "Thank You". Recently we found a home for our 5th wheel at Carefree RV Storage. The service and professionalism delivered is above and beyond. Lisa the site manager is as good as they come, pleasant, courteous, informative and she clearly loves the organization she works for. The facilities are clean, paved, covered and having access to a dump station, an RV Bay wash along with propane and electric on site... Need I say more? Great job people! THANK YOU!

Greg Oliver

starstarstarstarstar
I store my RV here and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a good place to store anything, the manager Lisa is a great lady to work with.

A Light

starstarstarstarstar
Carefree Covered RV Storage is perfect for my RV! The manager, Lisa is wonderful and they have all the amenities I need. I will definitely recommend to my friends.

Tammi

starstarstarstarstar
Easy location, secure access, CLEAN... kind, friendly staff thats always helpful! - That's where I store my stuff :)

Mark Kaitz

starstarstarstarstar

J MK.Kinnen

starstarstarstarstar
Carefree is top notch and definitely where you want to store your RV. The manager Lisa is amazing and she keeps the place perfect. You definitely get more bang for your buck here! I recommend Carefree Covered RV Storage!

Gary Torres

starstarstarstarstar
Care free storage is a really nice, secure and clean Rv facility. Very conveniently located with easy access dumping and cleaning facilities. Staff are super helpful and accommodating. Great place to store your rv.

Lisa Dowd-Robinson

starstarstarstarstar
Fresh water and dump,wash bay ( not sure if included as we did not need ) $20.00. Maybe a little pricey but VERY clean and well maintained facility. Friendly staff.

Florinda Ruth

starstarstarstarstar
The people in the office were great, the facility very clean, dump station and rv wash have lots of room to drive thru.

Doug Ring

starstarstarstarstar

Mike J

starstarstarstar
Nice storage and facilities. Has a pleasure washer, vacuum, sewage dump, covered Rv storage as well as garaged. Wish I found it sooner. Thanks

Pat L.

starstarstarstarstar

Bob Lawson

starstarstarstarstar
Great people to deal with,great place for rv,never had a problem.

Jim Bannon

starstarstarstarstar
Loved it. $20 to dump. Potable water included.

Jonathan Vm

starstarstarstarstar
Is always clean and they have really good costumer services

James Stout

starstarstarstarstar
Always friendly

mark kohut

starstarstarstarstar
I have has a space here for over 2 years ed/Bob great to deal with have had several spaces as the support wash rack vaccumm,air,dump station all worth the price. Recommend a space if one available.

Chris Raine

starstarstarstar
Been here for about 4 months. It is a very secure place with just about everything I need. I love the fact that I can call and have my RV washed without even showing up. The dump station and RV wash are a huge hit. The covered spots are a must here in the AZ sun.

Eva S

starstarstarstarstar
RV Superstorage is the nicest, cleanest RV storage facility in the Valley! The management team, Bob/Ed, are friendly, helpful and readily available to assist me on site. The FREE wash rack & dump station for washing my car & RV is unlike any other RV storage facility in town. I have stored my toys at RV Superstorage for many years now and have no reason to store anywhere else. Thank you RVSS!

Duke Wellington

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome Service, Great staff and the place is just beautiful, really. I would recommend them highly!

John Law

starstarstarstar
Pros- nice mgt clean facility RO washing station electrical outlets 24 hr access Cons-no security guard after hours. gate opens long enough for people to drive in behind someone as hardly anyone waits until the gate closes. The gate keypad is very loud allowing someone to hear the code being entered. When gate malfuntioned during storm (I drove up at midnight and gate was stuck in open position), I was unable to do more than leave a message on an answering machine on number listed as after hours contact. Waited for an hour and a half before gate suddenly closed? Side gate access to facility has one pad lock preventing access (although I was assurred it was a stout lock). If this place had a real live security guard that could be visible, this place would be better than 95% of the RV storages in AZ. Being on the reservation with tribal police should scare thieves thinking they will rot in an indian jail if caught, but how are they in responding and in following up with a investigation? There is a number for the fire dept listed at the gate, but nothing for police. Does 911 work on a reservation?

Denise L.

starstarstarstarstar
Our RV was stored here for 7 years, and we cannot say enough good things about RVSS.  The facility is top notch, and the customer service excellent!  We recently sold the RV, and our move out was quick and easy. A big thank you to Bob and Gail for running such a fine facility. I would highly recommend this place for any RV storage needs.

Wylie

No reviews yet!

Wylie doesn't have any reviews yet.

StoragePug image.