roomPick Your Location  keyboard_arrow_right

Reviews

Carefree Covered RV Storage

4.92starstarstarstarstar_half
(81 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Apache Junction

5.0 Rating - 63 Reviews
Leave a Review

Chris Moulton

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday November 02, 2020
Lisa was super nice! Clean facility. Perfect place to dump your RV after a fun weekend at the lake!! Easy in, easy out. Oh and the dump is complimentary!!

J Maj

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday October 26, 2020
Wow I thought they were great because of Lisa's outstanding customer service. Then we showed up and found a super secure, neat and clean, protected storage with great amenities that were icing on the cake. Carefree storage had us at Lisa. Thanks for everything else.

Christopher Delguidice

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday October 09, 2020
carefree rv is a top tier facility. Lisa the manager is so kind and friendly. I would recommend this place to everyone. Battery charging,washing station, air hose to inflate your tires, dump station and even ice to load your coolers on your way out. Not a better place then this trust me I have been looking.

Richard Szarometa

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday October 09, 2020
Great facility hi tech smooth running storage facility for my RV Lisa is the greatest to make a customer feel right at home and will do whatever it takes to make a customer welcome and happy to do business with her facility. Thanks again Carefree and Lisa for a wonderful transaction.

Jenn Z

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday October 09, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Lynds Byrd

starstarstarstarstar
Lisa was great! Responsive, made the process easy.

Fred Zapata

starstarstarstarstar
I don't believe that I could have found a better place than Carefree for our RV. I was looking for a clean, paved, secure, covered place with responsible, engaged management. I learned that such spaces are in high demand in this time of Covid-19. I did a lot of shopping around and found most of the national brand places are big, impersonal and staffed by folks who don't know and don't care... they make you feel like just another number on their computer screen and as if you are an interruption to their routine not a customer. I feel lucky to have found Carefree and its responsible, professional manager. I was greeted with knowledgeable professionalism, given a tour, and introduced to all the customer-friendly extras that are included in the reasonably priced monthly space rent. I had all my questions answered without getting the bum's rush. I felt genuinely welcome and that my business was appreciated. Carefree is not immune to the effects of the current high demand so they are mostly sold-out, but they are totally willing to work with clients and they do have a waiting list. Customer service is top notch and systems and policies cater to customer needs rather than the needs of the business. I give it my highest recommendation.

Brock Pattarino

starstarstarstarstar
They have great cameras and plenty of security for all of your needs. Their new lobby is modern and relaxing.

Joy Day

starstarstarstarstar
Definitely a 5+ Star RV Storage Facility! Great service and great amenities!

Travis Holmberg

starstarstarstarstar
Amazing customer service!

Scott Applebach

starstarstarstarstar

Dwight Baker

starstarstarstarstar
You won’t find a better RV storage facility then Carefree. With all the tech to protect your recreational investment along with the fantastic amenities available to help get your RV ready for the next trip, you won’t find a more appealing home for your toy. And make sure to stop and see Lisa, the manager. She is a stickler for detail and will put a smile on your face with her lively attitude. If you want the best for your $$$ investment, it’s Carefree Covered Storage.

John Maloney

starstarstarstarstar
I consider myself to be extremely lucky to have found this place. I was able to reserve my space on-line just in time after looking at the website. Upon inspection of the facility and meeting Lisa I was blown away by the place. From top to bottom, 5 stars. Secure, clean, great amenities (dumpsite, wash bays, protection from AZ weather, ice machine) user friendly website etc., etc. I will be a Carefree customer for as long as I have an RV.

Ed Blount

starstarstarstarstar
As a customer of the former (excellent) management team, I was a bit hesitant when told of the change in ownership. I should not have worried. In addition to the security upgrades and other accommodations, the new manager, Lisa, is very professional and competent. Highly recommended.

Daniel Gutwein

starstarstarstarstar
Fantastic facility!

Richard Platt

starstarstarstarstar

James Johnson

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice rv storage facility. Always clean and well kept. Can wash your rv on premises and check tire pressure. Highly recommend.

Will Ocampo

starstarstarstarstar
Great spot to store your RV/Travel Trailer or other toys! Super clean, ample space, and let's not forget the awesome amenities. Lisa, the office manager is extremely Professional and knowledgeable. We are very happy with our site, and location. Its a true RV Storage Resort!

kurt

starstarstarstarstar
The service is always great. The place is clean, neat and well kept.

Linda Hennessey

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent storage facility. Easy entry and plenty of room for our 45 foot Motorhome. Good dump station and excellent security.

Jeff S

starstarstarstarstar
Always clean, office always friendly, very se ur awesome job!!!

jeff williams

starstarstarstarstar
Folks easy to work with and professional. All good! Jeff

Tracy Zahn

starstarstarstarstar
Great facility with top notch service and staff. I highly recommend Carefree Covered RV Storage.

Ray Austin

starstarstarstarstar

Tad S

starstarstarstarstar
This is a first class operation. Has everything you need right on site and Lisa in the office is the best!

Toby McNabb

starstarstarstarstar

Laurie Seghi

starstarstarstarstar

Ana Rivas

starstarstarstarstar

Judy Luebben

starstarstarstarstar

Kelly Lundblad

starstarstarstarstar
Nice facility and top notch service!

Evelyn Baker

starstarstarstarstar
Very professional enjoyable experience so helpful ‼️ Beautiful place to store your RV‼️

jerry mccown

starstarstarstarstar

Heather Winter

starstarstarstarstar

Charles Kiehl

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent facility and friendly staff. Lisa is great! Needed a second space for a trailer. Lisa made the process easy. Thanks again!

Cindy Stull

starstarstarstarstar
Lisa was extremely helpful and the facility is clean and in excellent condition.

DORIS CAVE

starstarstarstarstar
Recently we gave this place a face lift and worked with a team of other trades to create a secure and shining star in the desert. Check them out, they are a great local business that offers so many extras for a very responsible cost that other RV storage's do not offer even for additional charges. Call Lisa, let her know Caves Canopies referred you. They treat you with respect, very fair pricing and are completely trustworthy. Thank you Lisa, Dan and Barry for taking such great care of our account and property.

Julie bono

starstarstarstarstar
We just rented a space here, and we had such a wonderful experience with the on-site manager Lisa! Love the RV wash bay, air, water, dump station, and power at our site. They even provide complimentary ice for when you're on the go! The property is nicely maintained and very secure, and Lisa is very helpful and clearly on top of everything, so we feel really good about being here.

Ray Czumaj

starstarstarstarstar
Amazing place! Very very clean, excellent security and the manager is beyond knowledgeable and very friendly. I feel my camper is in good hands while it’s stored at Carefree Covered RV Storage....

Jeramie S

starstarstarstarstar

Jesse Gutzman

starstarstarstarstar
Lisa is very on top of things and runs an excellent business here. Weary travelers may find comfort with free sewage and water refills!

Donna Albee

starstarstarstarstar
We have stored our RV there for many years; found it safe and secure. The new management is improving on the looks making it classier and more benefits while not raising the cost to us. Lisa, the manager, is professional, caring and exceedingly helpful. I highly recommend this storage place if you care about your RV!!

Josh Judd

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly staff and the new girl helped us out pretty quickly. This place seems put together nicely very clean and organized.

Erroll&Kim Gapp

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean space. Friendly and accommodating staff. Loved the RV wash station, very convenient.

Darlene Lawson

starstarstarstarstar

Lisa Bennett

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean with great amenities and friendly staff.

Court Fetter

starstarstarstarstar

A Light

starstarstarstarstar
Great location, wonderful management, convenient onsite amenities (we really like the RV wash) and it is very secure. Highly recommend if you need a place for your RV!

tammy neely

starstarstarstarstar
Hands down the best rv storage out there.

Carol McEwen

starstarstarstarstar
Great place, very professional

Svenner22

starstarstarstarstar
Nice, secure place to store your RV. Car wash is free if you rent out a space 👍🏻👍🏻

Joy Smith

starstarstarstarstar
This is the place to store your RV! The paved drive aisles are huge for maneuvering, all the spaces are covered and have power available so you can keep your batteries charged, there is a dump station, air, water and 2 huge RV wash bays that are free for tenants to use. Lisa, the office manager, is wonderful and extremely helpful. After we moved in, we noticed there was an issue with the electrical outlet not working, she went out and fixed the problem for us right away! Talk about great customer service. She gives us peace of mind knowing our investment is being watched over and in good hands. We plan on being customers for a long time!

kathy trankle

starstarstarstarstar
Professionally managed, friendly service and over the top features for parking our motorhome. Highly recommend!

Kat Howard

starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful facility. Well managed

Patti Grinter

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome place for your RV!

Linda Ross

starstarstarstarstar
The staff here is fantastic. Love the security factor.

PAM H

starstarstarstarstar
Great facility with state of the art security and fabulous amenities... RV wash, dump station and power at your site to charge your batteries too! And, the onsite manager is a wonderful person, she is always willing to help in anyway she can!! Great prices as well!

Fritz and Cheryl Steinhoff

starstarstarstarstar
Lisa is an excellent person that knows her stuff. Very polite and very helpful.

Nik Riches

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly and helpful staff, Lisa was great to work with! The wash bay is a great perk that comes with the unit! Very satisfied with my experience.

Don Nakano

starstarstarstarstar
A little out of the way, but worth the drive! Secured storage with on-site management, cameras, alarms, etc. Includes access to a dump station, water, car wash, etc. Our site includes a low-current (about 5A) electrical outlet to power our battery chargers. Long access hours (6A-10P, 7 days). Lots of maneuvering space for larger rigs.

Melinda Landreth

starstarstarstarstar

Chandler

4.83 Rating - 18 Reviews

Brian Andrus

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday November 17, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Lisa Dowd-Robinson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday November 17, 2019
Fresh water and dump,wash bay ( not sure if included as we did not need ) $20.00. Maybe a little pricey but VERY clean and well maintained facility. Friendly staff.

Florinda Ruth

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday November 17, 2018
The people in the office were great, the facility very clean, dump station and rv wash have lots of room to drive thru.

Doug Ring

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday November 17, 2017
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

mike l

starstarstarstar
on google Friday November 17, 2017
Nice storage and facilities. Has a pleasure washer, vacuum, sewage dump, covered Rv storage as well as garaged. Wish I found it sooner. Thanks

Pat L.

starstarstarstarstar

Bob Lawson

starstarstarstarstar
Great people to deal with,great place for rv,never had a problem.

Jim Bannon

starstarstarstarstar
Loved it. $20 to dump. Potable water included.

Jonathan Vm

starstarstarstarstar
Is always clean and they have really good costumer services

James Stout

starstarstarstarstar
Always friendly

mark kohut

starstarstarstarstar
I have has a space here for over 2 years ed/Bob great to deal with have had several spaces as the support wash rack vaccumm,air,dump station all worth the price. Recommend a space if one available.

Chris Raine

starstarstarstar
Been here for about 4 months. It is a very secure place with just about everything I need. I love the fact that I can call and have my RV washed without even showing up. The dump station and RV wash are a huge hit. The covered spots are a must here in the AZ sun.

Eva S

starstarstarstarstar
RV Superstorage is the nicest, cleanest RV storage facility in the Valley! The management team, Bob/Ed, are friendly, helpful and readily available to assist me on site. The FREE wash rack & dump station for washing my car & RV is unlike any other RV storage facility in town. I have stored my toys at RV Superstorage for many years now and have no reason to store anywhere else. Thank you RVSS!

Duke Wellington

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome Service, Great staff and the place is just beautiful, really. I would recommend them highly!

John Law

starstarstarstar
Pros- nice mgt clean facility RO washing station electrical outlets 24 hr access Cons-no security guard after hours. gate opens long enough for people to drive in behind someone as hardly anyone waits until the gate closes. The gate keypad is very loud allowing someone to hear the code being entered. When gate malfuntioned during storm (I drove up at midnight and gate was stuck in open position), I was unable to do more than leave a message on an answering machine on number listed as after hours contact. Waited for an hour and a half before gate suddenly closed? Side gate access to facility has one pad lock preventing access (although I was assurred it was a stout lock). If this place had a real live security guard that could be visible, this place would be better than 95% of the RV storages in AZ. Being on the reservation with tribal police should scare thieves thinking they will rot in an indian jail if caught, but how are they in responding and in following up with a investigation? There is a number for the fire dept listed at the gate, but nothing for police. Does 911 work on a reservation?